Click here to get Google ads FREE

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

***SPAM*** stan - will it be BANNED today?

Hi stan,


This site could be banned at any moment.


http://126cloner.com/mail/link.php?id=k1


Yes, I know this sounds crazy...but the reason
I say it is simple:


THIS INFORMATION WILL LET
YOU EXPLOIT CLICKBANK AND
GOOGLE FOR SOME MASSIVE PROFITS!


You can see for yourself here:


http://126cloner.com/mail/link.php?id=k1


Before you go there, you should know this is
NOT my website.


I don't own it...and I don't know the people
who do, but I proudly stand by them and wish
them the best.


People like you and me deserve this information.


And if the powers to be want to ban this site,
that PROVES that these secrets are the real deal.


(Why else would they want to keep this information
from us?)


Anyway - here's the website everybody's talking
about. These are the "good guys":

 

http://126cloner.com/mail/link.php?id=k1


Talk soon,
Charles Ryder


P.S. I really *did* hear a rumor about this site being
banned because they don't want the info leaked out to
folks like us. If you want to see what all the fuss
is about, I'd go to the site now. It might now be
there tomorrow. Here it is:


http://126cloner.com/mail/link.php?id=k1

 


Ryder Marketing Inc.
P.O Box 6533
Traverse City MI 49696
support internetsupportsite.com



If you no longer wish to receive communication from us:
Cancel

To update your contact information:
Update

No comments:

my888mlmbiz